Votre parti

Nos idées

Nos évènements

Au sujet du PSE

La Présidence

La Présidence se réunit régulièrement, tous les deux à quatre mois, entre les congrès et prend les décisions relatives à la gestion quotidienne du travail du PSE.

La Présidence se compose du président du PSE (qui préside les débats), d'un représentant par parti membre à part entière, d'un représentant par organisation membre à part entière, du secrétaire général et du président du groupe parlementaire du PSE. Le président du Parlement européen (si il/elle appartient au Groupe des Socialistes et Démocrates) et un représentant par parti/organisation associé(e) prennent également part aux réunions de la Présidence.

Ad Personam

Sergei Stanishev - président 
Achim Post - secrétaire général 

Membres de plein droit de la Présidence

Werner Faymann - SPÖ Austria
Marie Arena - PS Belgium
Said El-Khadraoui - SP.A Belgium
Kristian Vigenin - BSP Bulgaria
Neven Mimica - SDP Croatia
Demetris Papadakis - EDEK Cyprus
Vladimir Spidla - CSSD Czech Republic
Jeppe Kofod - SD Denmark
Marju Lauristin - SDE Estonia
Tytti Tuppurainen - SDP Finland
Philip Cordery - PS France
Martin Schulz - SPD Germany
Sylvana Rapti - PASOK Greece
László Kovács - MSZP Hungary
Ruairi Quinn - Treasurer; LP Ireland
Enzo Amendola - PD Italy 
to be named - PS Italy
Zigmantas Balcytis - LSDP Lithuania
Claude Haagen - LSAP Luxembourg
Marc Vella Bonnici - PL Malta
Kirsten Meijer - PvdA Netherlands
Raymond Johansen- DNA Norway
Konrad Golota - SLD Poland
Sergio Sousa Pinto - PS Portugal 
Rovana Plumb - PSD Romania
Katarina Nevedalova - SMER Slovakia
Tanja Fajon - SD Slovenia
Iratxe Garcia Perez - PSOE Spain
Andrine Winther - SAP Sweden
Pat McFadden - LP Great Britain, United Kingdom
Alasdair McDonnell - SDLP Northern Ireland

Organisations Membres de plein droit

Gianni Pittella - S&D Group in the European Parliament
Catiuscia Marini - PES Group in the Committee of the Regions
Zita Gurmai - PES Women
Laura Slimani- YES
Ernst Stetter - FEPS

Partis associés

Sasa Magazinovic - SDP Bosnia Herzegovina
Sveltina Yolcheva - PBS Bulgaria
Radmila Shekerinska - SDUM FYR Macedonia
Árni Páll Árnason - Samylkingin Iceland 
Nils Usakovs - Concord Latvia
Adrian Buligari - PDM Moldova
Dusko Markovic - DPS Montenegro
Ranko Krivokapic - SDP Montenegro
Bojan Pajtic - DS Serbia
Mario Carera - SP Switzerland
Eyyup Doru  - HDP Turkey
Kader Sevinç - CHP Turkey

Organisations associées

Konstantin Woinoff - Progressive Alliance
Andreas Gross - Socialist Group in the Council of Europe
Aurelien Mazuy - Rainbow Rose
Michele Nicoletti - Socialist Group in PACE

Do you like this page?

President's blog

Posted by

On behalf of all members of the Party of European Socialists I congratulate EP President Martin Schulz with the prestigious Charlemagne prize he has been awarded by the city of Aachen. To honour him for his strong commitment to strengthen EU values and the further integration.

Posted by

“Je suis Charlie” – I am Charlie – is a message that has become hugely popular over the last days because it expresses in a few words the solidarity, but also the indignation and defiance, over the brutal attack on Charlie Hebdo. 12 people lost their lives, cowardly murdered for...

Posted by

Dear friends, First of all I would like to thank all who took part in the European elections between 22 and 25 May. To our voters: thanks for your support and for your trust. Our representatives will do their utmost during these 5 years to work towards a new Europe....